Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


Kid Mac
Trully blessed with the gift to gab, TMV recording artist Kid Mac is the anchor of this funny and entertaining online radio show. Learn more about Mac at myspace.com/kidmac13

Clyde Splash Boraine
Co-host Splash is Kid Macs right hand man, equally gifted in the gab department. He is a young aspiring actor. Clyde and Mac are good friends and partners in mischief, who are addicted to thier music and shoes which usually makes for some interesting dialog.
facebook.com/splash022

DJ Zo
The shows DJ and host, Zo is every bit the opposite of his young co-hosts, being an olskool DJ, technologically backwards and fashionably awkward, he is usually the butt of every joke, but in a good way, like that cool crazy old uncle you love. But one thing this old dj knows is his music.



Radio Wall Title
YOU ALREADY KNOW! is a ninety minute weekly variety radio show with a focus on urban music and popular culture, featuring weekly guests, inter-views, news and the latest & hottest music out.

Hosted by the coolest, most charismatic and borderline crazy bunch youll ever meet; Kid Mac, Clyde 'Splash' Boraine and DJ Zo. The show is produced by TOO MUCH VARIETY The Family, from the Stream AV studios in Melbourne, Australia, for global online broadcast on KEEPUP Radio.

Broadcast Saturdays at:
630pm-8pm Melbourne, AU.
830pm-10pm Wellington, NZ
830am-10am London, UK.
930am-11am Johannesburg, ZA.
*Click For Times Near You

REPLAYS on SUNDAYS at:
1130am-1pm Melbourne, AU.
130pm-3pm Wellington, NZ
130am-3am London, UK.
230am-4am Johannesburg, ZA.
*Click For Times Near You


Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player





Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player